Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

2017-3-25.20.30.57

Sat Mar 25 05:36:22 2017

18115

2017-3-23.16.18.57

Thu Mar 23 12:24:17 2017

407316

2017-3-22.17.13.39

Wed Mar 22 13:15:02 2017

847983

2017-3-22.20.34.49

Wed Mar 22 11:39:54 2017

17249002

2017-3-21.14.22.0

Tue Mar 21 05:27:23 2017

20554198

2017-3-21.14.16.30

Tue Mar 21 05:21:59 2017

26792697

2017-3-21.13.27.55

Tue Mar 21 04:33:35 2017

14028001

2017-3-21.13.19.20

Tue Mar 21 04:27:50 2017

27958734

2017-3-21.13.15.41

Tue Mar 21 04:19:16 2017

4879461

2017-3-21.11.25.27

Tue Mar 21 01:59:18 2017

834145

2017-3-21.11.18.52

Tue Mar 21 01:54:09 2017

7135662

2017-3-20.16.9.17

Mon Mar 20 19:10:57 2017

8645

2017-3-20.16.41.18

Mon Mar 20 16:46:57 2017

9688438

2017-3-19.11.21.50

Sun Mar 19 05:22:24 2017

530469

2017-3-19.2.33.31

Sat Mar 18 20:37:21 2017

4107974

2017-3-19.0.41.20

Sat Mar 18 18:44:04 2017

2554622

2017-3-19.0.29.38

Sat Mar 18 18:33:29 2017

3852438

2017-3-15.15.1.5

Wed Mar 15 11:01:24 2017

221439

2017-3-14.16.26.24

Tue Mar 14 12:27:58 2017

2014931

2017-3-13.10.6.48

Mon Mar 13 10:16:30 2017

30415

2017-3-12.13.21.58

Sun Mar 12 04:00:55 2017

5697968

2017-3-7.19.9.44

Tue Mar 7 06:14:16 2017

49580

2017-3-7.11.47.52

Tue Mar 7 01:31:11 2017

3990436

2017-3-6.22.20.58

Mon Mar 6 21:30:49 2017

2469442

2017-3-6.19.20.3

Mon Mar 6 19:25:54 2017

1558709

2017-3-6.14.13.59

Mon Mar 6 13:22:31 2017

82811

2017-3-1.13.45.41

Wed Mar 1 08:54:59 2017

5602317

2017-2-27.9.6.1

Mon Feb 27 09:10:30 2017

692456

2017-2-27.11.5.49

Mon Feb 27 00:41:36 2017

251

2017-2-26.22.58.35

Sun Feb 26 23:07:34 2017

1659166

2017-2-22.12.43.58

Tue Feb 21 23:48:21 2017

147636

2017-2-21.18.1.52

Tue Feb 21 07:40:59 2017

10689923

2017-2-19.12.19.59

Sun Feb 19 01:59:49 2017

10368367

2017-2-19.11.25.31

Sun Feb 19 01:19:34 2017

3156668

2017-2-19.11.22.36

Sun Feb 19 00:59:44 2017

2537149

2017-2-17.22.9.10

Fri Feb 17 17:16:06 2017

649527

2017-2-16.12.14.56

Thu Feb 16 12:21:20 2017

1083678

2017-2-13.15.12.58

Mon Feb 13 15:17:16 2017

144268

2017-2-13.13.12.14

Mon Feb 13 13:16:43 2017

190007

2017-2-11.17.7.40

Sat Feb 11 10:17:49 2017

2353483

2017-2-11.15.27.50

Sat Feb 11 02:33:17 2017

496

2017-2-8.13.19.28

Wed Feb 8 02:57:54 2017

614

2017-2-8.12.51.55

Wed Feb 8 02:31:08 2017

1628953

2017-2-8.12.48.57

Wed Feb 8 02:25:34 2017

1036945

2017-2-8.11.35.53

Wed Feb 8 01:14:32 2017

728

2017-2-8.11.35.37

Wed Feb 8 01:09:23 2017

247

2017-2-7.12.30.49

Tue Feb 7 06:34:53 2017

616908

2017-2-7.10.19.12

Tue Feb 7 04:23:39 2017

2091063

2017-2-6.15.0.43

Mon Feb 6 15:09:55 2017

39641

2017-2-6.16.30.49

Mon Feb 6 06:06:40 2017

764606

2017-2-5.18.35.46

Sun Feb 5 08:09:42 2017

12271

2017-2-5.18.36.57

Sun Feb 5 06:40:38 2017

110319

2017-2-5.18.34.49

Sun Feb 5 06:38:31 2017

81175

2017-2-4.22.8.55

Sat Feb 4 22:14:34 2017

1453567

2017-2-4.22.2.19

Sat Feb 4 22:10:49 2017

3459743

2017-2-3.16.46.14

Fri Feb 3 16:54:45 2017

68407

2017-2-3.23.36.43

Fri Feb 3 13:10:25 2017

49807

2017-2-2.17.53.20

Thu Feb 2 12:58:30 2017

139297

2017-2-1.8.27.22

Wed Feb 1 09:35:44 2017

2352171

2017-2-1.8.20.40

Wed Feb 1 09:29:02 2017

2107151

2017-2-1.14.39.12

Wed Feb 1 05:46:16 2017

8011125

2017-2-1.13.44.45

Wed Feb 1 04:49:51 2017

2168070

2017-1-31.22.36.33

Tue Jan 31 13:40:08 2017

124877

2017-1-30.20.56.4

Mon Jan 30 15:04:28 2017

1822182

2017-1-30.20.43.15

Mon Jan 30 14:50:05 2017

3164844

2017-1-30.20.37.30

Mon Jan 30 14:45:54 2017

4736976

2017-1-30.20.11.50

Mon Jan 30 14:16:50 2017

576205

2017-1-29.5.24.58

Sun Jan 29 05:28:46 2017

193101

2017-1-28.3.26.44

Fri Jan 27 17:01:30 2017

1184298

2017-1-26.19.7.28

Thu Jan 26 07:11:47 2017

857893

2017-1-23.13.18.1

Mon Jan 23 13:27:43 2017

4389689

2017-1-23.12.43.20

Mon Jan 23 12:51:31 2017

275

2017-1-22.15.29.27

Sun Jan 22 05:05:54 2017

2112448

2017-1-22.11.46.42

Sun Jan 22 02:54:58 2017

4290262

2017-1-20.14.21.48

Fri Jan 20 16:29:53 2017

74066

2017-1-19.22.53.53

Thu Jan 19 23:00:30 2017

9151295

2017-1-19.22.48.1

Thu Jan 19 22:55:46 2017

11168713

2017-1-19.22.18.43

Thu Jan 19 22:50:58 2017

56795905

2017-1-19.19.12.37

Thu Jan 19 08:50:38 2017

1700746

2017-1-19.19.6.10

Thu Jan 19 08:44:46 2017

4755086

2017-1-19.18.58.25

Thu Jan 19 08:36:26 2017

60294

2017-1-17.17.28.47

Tue Jan 17 20:32:29 2017

34534

2017-1-16.17.35.7

Mon Jan 16 12:38:13 2017

62283

2017-1-15.21.39.54

Sun Jan 15 15:47:46 2017

3110505

2017-1-11.20.11.46

Wed Jan 11 08:17:08 2017

25610

2017-1-11.14.1.48

Wed Jan 11 03:39:25 2017

58389

2017-1-10.21.7.26

Tue Jan 10 21:10:52 2017

20786

2017-1-11.0.27.23

Tue Jan 10 19:34:31 2017

34757

2017-1-7.11.23.47

Sat Jan 7 11:26:36 2017

263

2017-1-6.12.38.30

Fri Jan 6 12:47:36 2017

5863956

2017-1-6.12.22.55

Fri Jan 6 12:29:34 2017

35883

2017-1-6.17.49.43

Fri Jan 6 07:57:20 2017

292

2017-1-6.17.37.46

Fri Jan 6 07:43:10 2017

1142656

2017-1-5.21.54.57

Thu Jan 5 22:02:31 2017

6497231

2017-1-5.21.42.45

Thu Jan 5 21:57:12 2017

6320130

2017-1-4.21.22.11

Wed Jan 4 16:26:38 2017

2387980

2017-1-4.21.16.23

Wed Jan 4 16:23:59 2017

6429405

2017-1-4.14.5.58

Wed Jan 4 04:13:30 2017

986619

2017-1-4.0.6.23

Wed Jan 4 00:09:21 2017

10804

2017-1-3.10.58.13

Tue Jan 3 00:30:58 2017

144773

2017-1-3.10.35.16

Tue Jan 3 00:10:04 2017

1010037

2017-1-2.20.50.41

Mon Jan 2 20:53:15 2017

247

2017-1-2.20.38.6

Mon Jan 2 20:41:03 2017

1583

2017-1-2.14.32.9

Mon Jan 2 14:39:39 2017

1012443

2017-1-2.20.57.30

Mon Jan 2 10:30:08 2017

259

2017-1-2.23.44.29

Mon Jan 2 08:51:57 2017

464947

2017-1-2.16.17.15

Mon Jan 2 05:54:02 2017

3653659

2017-1-2.9.53.8

Sun Jan 1 23:25:49 2017

213920

2017-1-1.14.48.55

Sun Jan 1 14:54:35 2017

2808084

2016-12-30.13.46.38

Fri Dec 30 13:49:27 2016

239

2016-12-30.16.0.2

Fri Dec 30 05:32:46 2016

255335

2016-12-29.18.32.25

Thu Dec 29 18:36:21 2016

4912746

2016-12-29.18.31.47

Thu Dec 29 18:34:40 2016

526555

2016-12-29.17.41.40

Thu Dec 29 17:44:34 2016

335221

2016-12-26.18.8.2

Mon Dec 26 11:13:24 2016

174581

2016-12-26.18.2.47

Mon Dec 26 11:12:29 2016

2770096

2016-12-25.15.27.30

Sun Dec 25 15:34:38 2016

52785

2016-12-24.13.38.19

Sat Dec 24 07:45:35 2016

723520

2016-12-24.0.53.4

Fri Dec 23 20:05:08 2016

17563118

2016-12-23.16.25.47

Fri Dec 23 17:32:32 2016

68417

2016-12-23.8.49.48

Fri Dec 23 01:53:00 2016

505

2016-12-22.0.10.10

Thu Dec 22 02:17:15 2016

2869827

2016-12-20.10.47.42

Tue Dec 20 05:50:19 2016

29967

2016-12-19.22.43.40

Mon Dec 19 12:20:40 2016

16520

2016-12-19.22.38.29

Mon Dec 19 12:14:31 2016

24628

2016-12-19.16.35.40

Mon Dec 19 01:40:30 2016

5905087

2016-12-18.21.52.57

Sun Dec 18 16:55:22 2016

742120

2016-12-15.16.4.22

Thu Dec 15 11:06:25 2016

169753

2016-12-15.15.51.8

Thu Dec 15 10:55:11 2016

2164837

2016-12-14.16.2.52

Wed Dec 14 07:09:43 2016

2879590

2016-12-14.16.30.45

Wed Dec 14 04:37:34 2016

512094

2016-12-12.14.52.6

Mon Dec 12 07:56:49 2016

2779374

2016-12-12.12.18.44

Mon Dec 12 06:25:30 2016

1330281

2016-12-12.11.36.37

Mon Dec 12 02:39:23 2016

910195

2016-12-12.11.34.7

Mon Dec 12 02:38:00 2016

2014598

2016-12-11.1.56.36

Sat Dec 10 19:03:26 2016

114284

2016-12-10.15.6.45

Sat Dec 10 09:10:26 2016

39911

2016-12-10.7.19.3

Fri Dec 9 20:54:20 2016

4033506

2016-12-9.21.37.22

Fri Dec 9 15:40:58 2016

41974

2016-12-9.14.7.58

Fri Dec 9 14:14:08 2016

95582

2016-12-9.17.30.13

Fri Dec 9 07:02:25 2016

407558

2016-12-6.12.7.58

Tue Dec 6 07:09:40 2016

251

2016-12-4.17.59.9

Sun Dec 4 06:01:09 2016

619405

2016-12-3.18.8.35

Sat Dec 3 03:15:16 2016

1283493

2016-12-2.18.31.45

Fri Dec 2 08:04:34 2016

17111

2016-12-1.16.20.48

Thu Dec 1 11:22:21 2016

262

2016-12-1.16.20.33

Thu Dec 1 11:22:08 2016

262

2016-12-1.20.2.3

Thu Dec 1 07:13:58 2016

10801566

2016-11-29.12.13.33

Tue Nov 29 13:16:31 2016

1243829

2016-11-29.20.24.59

Tue Nov 29 10:01:03 2016

4387441

2016-11-29.17.39.51

Tue Nov 29 07:15:38 2016

8604306

2016-11-29.14.53.14

Tue Nov 29 02:55:20 2016

2638433

2016-11-28.11.0.55

Sun Nov 27 23:06:04 2016

4062615

2016-11-27.16.51.14

Sun Nov 27 06:23:40 2016

458878

2016-11-27.11.10.0

Sun Nov 27 02:12:39 2016

2588799

2016-11-27.11.6.12

Sun Nov 27 02:11:04 2016

6946050

2016-11-27.10.20.14

Sun Nov 27 01:26:35 2016

300

2016-11-27.8.45.18

Sat Nov 26 23:51:34 2016

5129117

2016-11-26.17.12.0

Sat Nov 26 06:44:52 2016

1834064

2016-11-25.15.56.47

Fri Nov 25 09:03:26 2016

2831473

2016-11-25.15.45.3

Fri Nov 25 08:47:01 2016

369428

2016-11-25.10.14.39

Fri Nov 25 04:20:53 2016

6979645

2016-11-25.15.19.40

Fri Nov 25 03:22:09 2016

1158179

2016-11-24.11.28.9

Thu Nov 24 02:30:42 2016

2545861

2016-11-24.11.20.57

Thu Nov 24 02:27:06 2016

11432406

2016-11-24.10.28.50

Thu Nov 24 01:35:15 2016

11925799

2016-11-24.10.19.54

Thu Nov 24 01:29:25 2016

11389693

2016-11-24.10.18.28

Thu Nov 24 01:21:10 2016

20027

2016-11-24.8.37.49

Wed Nov 23 19:38:56 2016

15430

2016-11-24.8.31.30

Wed Nov 23 19:33:17 2016

381056

2016-11-22.14.6.30

Tue Nov 22 14:12:15 2016

4023765

2016-11-22.14.3.55

Tue Nov 22 14:07:18 2016

1675356

2016-11-22.21.39.59

Tue Nov 22 11:13:32 2016

3921838

2016-11-22.12.2.31

Tue Nov 22 06:04:00 2016

443782

2016-11-22.12.0.20

Tue Nov 22 00:03:17 2016

3285753

2016-11-22.10.57.19

Mon Nov 21 23:02:08 2016

43477

2016-11-21.18.6.50

Mon Nov 21 09:11:40 2016

5364321

2016-11-21.2.17.36

Sun Nov 20 21:19:03 2016

248805

2016-11-21.2.10.49

Sun Nov 20 21:16:35 2016

1655329

2016-11-18.1.16.31

Fri Nov 18 01:22:27 2016

7400317

2016-11-18.1.10.37

Fri Nov 18 01:16:33 2016

7415084

2016-11-18.1.3.14

Fri Nov 18 01:09:10 2016

7068106

2016-11-18.13.9.49

Fri Nov 18 00:11:02 2016

112331

2016-11-17.15.53.42

Thu Nov 17 16:55:42 2016

751071

2016-11-17.2.21.17

Thu Nov 17 02:27:07 2016

8085844

2016-11-15.21.5.30

Tue Nov 15 15:11:23 2016

1636938

2016-11-15.7.18.58

Tue Nov 15 10:24:33 2016

29788

2016-11-10.19.17.56

Thu Nov 10 13:17:49 2016

56461

2016-11-10.17.34.35

Thu Nov 10 11:37:15 2016

747162

2016-11-10.17.28.59

Thu Nov 10 11:34:43 2016

2714160

2016-11-10.17.27.44

Thu Nov 10 11:29:34 2016

659684

2016-11-9.14.35.49

Wed Nov 9 10:01:27 2016

12433420

2016-11-9.16.31.29

Wed Nov 9 06:02:13 2016

273

2016-11-9.15.19.28

Wed Nov 9 04:52:03 2016

614791

2016-11-9.15.17.56

Wed Nov 9 04:49:52 2016

376903

2016-11-9.15.17.32

Wed Nov 9 04:48:28 2016

76703

2016-11-9.15.1.23

Wed Nov 9 04:34:18 2016

660

2016-11-9.14.52.36

Wed Nov 9 04:25:28 2016

417984

2016-11-9.14.49.50

Wed Nov 9 04:23:20 2016

405240

2016-11-9.14.46.7

Wed Nov 9 04:17:07 2016

48391

2016-11-9.14.22.14

Wed Nov 9 03:57:04 2016

1335535

2016-11-9.14.13.19

Wed Nov 9 03:47:16 2016

493399

2016-11-8.14.5.59

Tue Nov 8 03:37:31 2016

1890234

2016-11-8.9.45.3

Mon Nov 7 20:46:54 2016

439377

2016-11-7.20.33.55

Mon Nov 7 15:35:49 2016

11479

2016-11-7.17.31.46

Mon Nov 7 07:07:16 2016

1701039

2016-11-5.13.20.45

Sat Nov 5 03:56:08 2016

3795408

2016-11-5.13.6.47

Sat Nov 5 03:42:09 2016

5313326

2016-11-5.12.58.44

Sat Nov 5 03:30:29 2016

314

2016-11-5.11.46.5

Sat Nov 5 02:21:41 2016

23047

2016-11-5.11.44.30

Sat Nov 5 02:15:18 2016

8375

2016-11-5.11.38.58

Sat Nov 5 02:14:36 2016

20640

2016-11-5.11.8.52

Sat Nov 5 01:43:52 2016

10254233

2016-11-4.11.46.13

Fri Nov 4 07:47:05 2016

1547618

2016-11-4.16.58.29

Fri Nov 4 07:33:28 2016

8386

2016-11-4.16.24.33

Fri Nov 4 06:59:32 2016

24682

2016-11-4.16.24.5

Fri Nov 4 06:54:17 2016

8397

2016-11-2.18.34.18

Wed Nov 2 13:35:09 2016

243

2016-11-1.22.25.29

Tue Nov 1 12:57:33 2016

3689830

2016-11-1.22.23.58

Tue Nov 1 12:54:58 2016

2722999

2016-10-31.22.51.27

Mon Oct 31 18:52:05 2016

2028953

2016-10-29.17.44.20

Sat Oct 29 11:47:57 2016

3794716

2016-10-28.17.40.36

Fri Oct 28 08:15:50 2016

5939522

2016-10-26.18.34.48

Wed Oct 26 19:35:48 2016

31513

2016-10-26.12.49.26

Wed Oct 26 05:54:35 2016

29762

2016-10-25.19.56.56

Tue Oct 25 20:00:34 2016

7417

2016-10-25.7.53.49

Tue Oct 25 10:54:09 2016

163279

2016-10-25.14.10.19

Tue Oct 25 08:15:20 2016

5591840

2016-10-23.12.43.2

Sun Oct 23 12:44:19 2016

494812

2016-10-23.5.52.35

Sun Oct 23 05:57:39 2016

5521712

2016-10-23.5.46.40

Sun Oct 23 05:51:33 2016

3864084

2016-10-22.6.53.22

Sat Oct 22 06:58:29 2016

1709307

2016-10-21.22.5.55

Fri Oct 21 22:06:58 2016

257920

2016-10-21.18.53.48

Fri Oct 21 19:00:39 2016

3957983

2016-10-21.14.19.18

Fri Oct 21 04:52:55 2016

604874

2016-10-20.18.58.51

Thu Oct 20 13:05:41 2016

2259733

2016-10-20.10.30.57

Thu Oct 20 10:37:50 2016

791435

2016-10-20.13.28.16

Thu Oct 20 07:31:10 2016

1315169

2016-10-20.13.23.41

Thu Oct 20 07:27:23 2016

3103028

2016-10-20.13.23.0

Thu Oct 20 07:25:20 2016

847025

2016-10-20.15.50.16

Thu Oct 20 06:27:01 2016

329

2016-10-20.14.22.32

Thu Oct 20 04:59:16 2016

314

2016-10-20.9.50.35

Thu Oct 20 04:52:51 2016

996053

2016-10-20.14.8.22

Thu Oct 20 04:45:05 2016

314

2016-10-19.21.27.6

Wed Oct 19 21:30:04 2016

405243

2016-10-19.21.26.0

Wed Oct 19 21:28:21 2016

182861

2016-10-19.21.20.20

Wed Oct 19 21:27:11 2016

1155301

2016-10-19.21.5.18

Wed Oct 19 21:10:18 2016

394

2016-10-19.20.51.31

Wed Oct 19 20:57:07 2016

251

2016-10-19.20.43.18

Wed Oct 19 20:49:55 2016

377

2016-10-19.20.12.32

Wed Oct 19 20:16:50 2016

2704298

2016-10-19.20.11.51

Wed Oct 19 20:13:48 2016

28420

2016-10-19.19.25.17

Wed Oct 19 19:28:31 2016

247

2016-10-18.18.32.25

Tue Oct 18 18:35:11 2016

429

2016-10-18.18.27.14

Tue Oct 18 18:33:56 2016

5964965

2016-10-19.0.21.31

Tue Oct 18 18:28:39 2016

1582872

2016-10-18.16.2.56

Tue Oct 18 17:07:21 2016

304865

2016-10-18.15.48.54

Tue Oct 18 08:50:46 2016

302333

2016-10-17.11.44.45

Mon Oct 17 06:49:13 2016

5133360

2016-10-17.9.19.30

Sun Oct 16 21:21:49 2016

981272

2016-10-16.17.10.7

Sun Oct 16 12:14:41 2016

5123078

2016-10-14.20.23.40

Fri Oct 14 20:28:21 2016

2661609

2016-10-14.14.36.12

Fri Oct 14 09:38:33 2016

507075

2016-10-14.13.10.17

Fri Oct 14 03:48:28 2016

3229

2016-10-13.18.43.14

Thu Oct 13 09:21:23 2016

243

2016-10-13.18.34.23

Thu Oct 13 09:12:31 2016

61075

2016-10-13.18.21.24

Thu Oct 13 08:59:35 2016

276

2016-10-13.15.13.52

Thu Oct 13 05:52:02 2016

243

2016-10-13.13.10.46

Thu Oct 13 03:48:54 2016

251

2016-10-13.12.15.50

Thu Oct 13 02:52:21 2016

251

2016-10-13.12.15.34

Thu Oct 13 02:47:12 2016

251

2016-10-10.17.33.39

Mon Oct 10 12:38:43 2016

6377115

2016-10-10.17.31.38

Mon Oct 10 12:34:37 2016

1963392

2016-10-8.14.0.25

Sat Oct 8 07:02:12 2016

140294

2016-10-7.13.29.4

Fri Oct 7 07:31:04 2016

615005

2016-10-6.9.56.15

Thu Oct 6 03:58:34 2016

2342245

2016-10-6.9.37.9

Thu Oct 6 03:41:31 2016

8182590

2016-10-6.12.39.23

Thu Oct 6 03:11:28 2016

188579

2016-10-6.0.38.18

Thu Oct 6 00:39:41 2016

251

2016-10-6.0.31.51

Thu Oct 6 00:38:04 2016

339

2016-10-5.11.33.13

Wed Oct 5 11:35:23 2016

288219

2016-10-5.11.7.18

Wed Oct 5 11:13:52 2016

651521

2016-10-5.13.11.55

Wed Oct 5 07:15:18 2016

3604070

2016-10-5.13.6.28

Wed Oct 5 07:12:46 2016

7534738

2016-10-5.5.25.48

Wed Oct 5 05:30:22 2016

609

2016-10-3.18.21.1

Mon Oct 3 08:49:50 2016

15233

2016-9-30.12.57.21

Fri Sep 30 03:29:46 2016

1525751

2016-9-29.11.50.42

Thu Sep 29 11:53:00 2016

2807461

2016-9-29.21.14.10

Thu Sep 29 11:50:15 2016

5422268

2016-9-29.12.45.49

Thu Sep 29 07:47:59 2016

420218

2016-9-28.14.20.48

Wed Sep 28 03:24:49 2016

4115862

2016-9-28.14.15.39

Wed Sep 28 03:21:32 2016

3959960