Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

2019-1-25.14.36.15

Fri Jan 25 09:41:29 2019

18248

2019-1-23.15.55.29

Wed Jan 23 10:58:00 2019

59601

2019-1-21.20.52.6

Mon Jan 21 10:25:41 2019

587859

2019-1-21.2.19.26

Sun Jan 20 16:20:25 2019

804133

2019-1-20.20.20.29

Sun Jan 20 09:53:10 2019

586751

2019-1-19.23.25.2

Sat Jan 19 10:25:12 2019

294

2019-1-19.23.24.23

Sat Jan 19 10:24:41 2019

361

2019-1-19.4.38.59

Fri Jan 18 18:39:33 2019

776885

2019-1-19.4.38.21

Fri Jan 18 18:37:55 2019

100039

2019-1-19.3.22.11

Fri Jan 18 17:21:45 2019

174800

2019-1-15.19.7.32

Tue Jan 15 20:13:50 2019

13641312

2019-1-14.23.33.10

Mon Jan 14 16:37:00 2019

1139070

2019-1-14.10.31.21

Mon Jan 14 10:34:08 2019

5691138

2019-1-13.16.15.14

Sun Jan 13 10:17:17 2019

372204

2019-1-13.4.39.39

Sun Jan 13 04:42:19 2019

5244008

2019-1-12.10.35.31

Fri Jan 11 22:37:49 2019

427769

2019-1-12.10.34.49

Fri Jan 11 22:35:28 2019

101739

2019-1-11.16.8.20

Fri Jan 11 18:13:21 2019

9771393

2019-1-11.16.3.24

Fri Jan 11 18:08:14 2019

9050738

2019-1-11.12.45.39

Fri Jan 11 15:46:03 2019

398534

2019-1-11.11.19.8

Fri Jan 11 13:24:08 2019

43824581

2019-1-11.11.13.12

Fri Jan 11 13:18:10 2019

7313604

2019-1-11.14.17.0

Fri Jan 11 07:22:14 2019

11333945

2019-1-11.5.4.22

Fri Jan 11 06:09:28 2019

154538

2019-1-9.18.1.45

Wed Jan 9 18:06:04 2019

2142117

2019-1-8.15.27.9

Tue Jan 8 10:28:21 2019

3900

2019-1-8.17.54.0

Tue Jan 8 07:30:46 2019

10453974

2019-1-8.17.47.35

Tue Jan 8 07:24:14 2019

11763344

2019-1-2.20.43.32

Wed Jan 2 20:48:57 2019

10203387

2019-1-2.13.58.38

Wed Jan 2 06:01:00 2019

9876

2018-12-31.1.14.46

Sun Dec 30 18:20:02 2018

706341

2018-12-31.1.10.11

Sun Dec 30 18:10:39 2018

86870

2018-12-29.20.51.38

Sat Dec 29 12:54:15 2018

2013289

2018-12-29.20.44.7

Sat Dec 29 12:49:19 2018

6682963

2018-12-29.20.43.30

Sat Dec 29 12:44:10 2018

429846

2018-12-27.16.7.51

Thu Dec 27 05:41:31 2018

1345

2018-12-27.15.25.43

Thu Dec 27 05:02:37 2018

1146

2018-12-22.16.1.53

Sat Dec 22 09:05:16 2018

1408708

2018-12-21.21.59.1

Fri Dec 21 10:04:31 2018

1094

2018-12-21.12.36.4

Fri Dec 21 02:10:37 2018

14084153

2018-12-19.10.23.43

Wed Dec 19 02:24:19 2018

163684

2018-12-19.14.46.13

Wed Dec 19 01:46:45 2018

332

2018-12-18.19.33.25

Tue Dec 18 13:34:43 2018

1127371

2018-12-18.16.43.49

Tue Dec 18 11:49:04 2018

3832586

2018-12-18.16.33.9

Tue Dec 18 11:38:25 2018

5144370