Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

testing

Thu Dec 6 05:55:22 2018

11596

Cool

Mon Dec 3 14:32:27 2018

108735

cool

Mon Dec 3 14:29:32 2018

189835

ss

Fri Nov 16 07:20:58 2018

2518

sess

Tue Oct 30 09:50:18 2018

8227

stuff

Tue Oct 23 15:16:19 2018

13567

myfile

Sun Oct 7 12:19:57 2018

111383

cazz

Wed Sep 19 12:49:10 2018

59638

dsds

Wed Sep 12 21:57:04 2018

111196

testtesttest

Wed Sep 12 21:47:01 2018

139967

test

Wed Sep 12 21:31:52 2018

3586827

xxas

Wed Sep 12 21:14:23 2018

49283

Introduction to Double Entry Book Keeping

Mon Aug 6 05:54:59 2018

422640

1387.2018-07-29

Tue Jul 31 10:33:34 2018

2940546

aaaaaaaa

Thu Jul 26 15:25:01 2018

56427

Groupworld test record

Tue Jul 24 23:18:49 2018

4300958

567

Fri Jul 20 05:35:07 2018

14414

dasdad

Sat Jun 30 18:31:05 2018

504968

test 1

Wed Jun 27 19:02:16 2018

27877