Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

rec123

Wed Jan 10 08:00:02 2018

549706

how to

Fri Jan 5 19:37:54 2018

716965

ref

Fri Dec 29 22:13:36 2017

90717

GGG talk

Fri Dec 29 02:21:39 2017

308959

test code

Wed Dec 20 19:09:59 2017

3364

test editor

Wed Dec 20 16:13:30 2017

381

test

Tue Dec 19 04:06:45 2017

52301

morad

Tue Dec 12 08:50:34 2017

181886

Class 1

Mon Dec 11 03:17:29 2017

585230

aa

Wed Dec 6 13:20:55 2017

2209299

MohammedAlshamasi

Fri Dec 1 22:26:29 2017

1203419

sfasdf

Tue Nov 28 05:40:09 2017

350245

qw

Mon Nov 27 05:56:15 2017

43208

recording

Sun Nov 26 18:56:18 2017

376059

Conference testing tutor2day

Fri Nov 10 19:23:25 2017

2382460

bio

Sat Nov 4 16:16:29 2017

96942

Demo

Fri Oct 27 13:00:29 2017

306984

111

Wed Oct 18 10:21:46 2017

326286

anunn

Tue Oct 17 02:49:29 2017

108522

math class

Tue Oct 17 02:41:13 2017

615244

Name

Wed Oct 11 00:45:29 2017

235651

session1

Fri Oct 6 07:11:17 2017

197534

testaudio

Fri Oct 6 03:03:27 2017

36247

testfile

Fri Oct 6 03:01:04 2017

8712

NEED A TEACHER

Tue Oct 3 19:05:09 2017

1599083

gbms

Mon Oct 2 00:55:52 2017

171

tyrt

Sat Sep 30 03:27:48 2017

5912783

toto

Tue Sep 26 18:48:52 2017

35558

demo

Tue Sep 19 19:55:13 2017

1283710

hu

Sun Sep 17 09:08:20 2017

17716

atef

Sun Sep 17 09:03:59 2017

576407

day1

Tue Sep 5 20:36:25 2017

958396

hasan010210@gmail.com

Tue Sep 5 00:52:45 2017

44711

sss

Fri Sep 1 16:07:44 2017

24842

44etet4te

Thu Aug 31 06:00:16 2017

168923

vipul

Tue Aug 22 00:30:17 2017

858264

bob

Wed Aug 16 16:28:22 2017

10192

hima2

Sat Aug 12 17:27:36 2017

30606

hima

Sat Aug 12 17:27:27 2017

47463

cadi1

Tue Aug 1 13:05:09 2017

1758

test2

Wed Jul 26 06:17:29 2017

34346

testofsystemtj

Tue Jul 25 12:51:47 2017

434163

JACK BUTT

Sat Jul 22 22:27:36 2017

512708

pippo

Fri Jul 21 06:38:57 2017

2561127

165

Fri Jul 21 06:28:32 2017

194207

prova registrazione

Fri Jul 21 06:19:30 2017

1634934