Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

aa

Fri Jan 24 01:54:42 2020

122538

ddddssssss

Sun Dec 15 13:57:30 2019

529850

bb

Sat Nov 30 09:19:16 2019

1482154

asd

Sat Nov 30 09:13:39 2019

4085887

xxx

Sat Nov 30 09:08:47 2019

37311

Deneme

Sat Nov 30 09:08:37 2019

64315

test

Wed Nov 27 04:20:40 2019

3574067

fsgdgfd

Wed Nov 27 03:07:33 2019

2298

Hardi

Sat Nov 16 09:59:15 2019

1177375

go

Wed Nov 6 02:08:27 2019

127056

lo

Thu Sep 26 08:29:14 2019

17744

yavuz

Wed Sep 11 17:37:52 2019

444028

sample

Fri Sep 6 14:18:48 2019

59926

niraj

Mon Sep 2 02:07:17 2019

218545

recoring

Sun Sep 1 22:30:30 2019

1348933

dedfddf

Sun Sep 1 13:22:40 2019

697929

122

Wed Aug 21 17:11:02 2019

118288

neww

Mon Aug 19 21:32:05 2019

41659

Mr. Magoo Class Recording

Fri Aug 9 20:47:40 2019

850421

Mr. Magoo Tutoring

Fri Aug 9 20:40:32 2019

3274200