Saved Groupworld sessions

Click on the title to play back the session (newest first).

Filename

Date saved

Size (bytes)

1121

Fri Mar 24 10:05:41 2017

105537

hello

Wed Mar 15 12:20:21 2017

1218158

test_session

Sun Mar 12 01:25:09 2017

100170

cccc

Sun Mar 12 01:24:24 2017

6829

ccc

Sun Mar 12 01:23:30 2017

2679

r2v

Tue Mar 7 05:09:09 2017

150727

test

Tue Mar 7 02:50:44 2017

169307

Conference testing tutor2day

Mon Mar 6 03:15:14 2017

1067652

l

Sun Mar 5 04:24:56 2017

84574

asdf

Fri Mar 3 15:46:06 2017

385619

n

Mon Feb 27 01:54:48 2017

36438

SentiTest

Fri Feb 24 18:17:31 2017

40328

emmett15

Wed Feb 22 17:24:53 2017

1477368

bb1

Tue Feb 21 12:58:19 2017

44713

test 1

Sun Feb 19 14:49:23 2017

3420652

rkik

Wed Feb 15 16:14:24 2017

8328

Testar att spela in

Sun Feb 12 13:48:03 2017

1497383

Test1

Fri Feb 10 15:04:01 2017

138328

tt

Sat Feb 4 14:53:08 2017

2299192

Class 1

Sat Feb 4 09:32:32 2017

975601

asd

Tue Jan 31 04:00:19 2017

25978

willy

Wed Jan 25 02:54:22 2017

170523

1111

Thu Jan 19 17:27:01 2017

17634

jesus

Tue Jan 3 01:01:30 2017

400949

bbb

Mon Dec 26 17:09:52 2016

915217

aa

Mon Dec 26 11:07:08 2016

106007

SentiTest1

Tue Dec 13 14:45:45 2016

322249

ok

Sat Dec 10 17:10:33 2016

163

howling

Thu Dec 8 04:50:40 2016

25071

asf

Mon Dec 5 10:33:52 2016

140464

aud_2

Sat Nov 26 12:18:49 2016

341925

tes

Tue Nov 22 00:04:36 2016

405000

demo

Mon Nov 21 11:10:17 2016

803966

xxx

Thu Nov 17 12:36:00 2016

25069

Kindergarten

Wed Nov 16 17:11:29 2016

282

pp

Wed Nov 16 05:35:10 2016

19988382

jrj

Fri Nov 4 06:36:01 2016

1467964

w

Thu Nov 3 04:46:19 2016

4656552

kjkjlklk

Sat Oct 29 08:07:15 2016

1076775

Bla

Mon Oct 24 10:51:08 2016

3161

213

Thu Oct 20 08:10:54 2016

457

bkkkkkk

Sun Oct 16 10:02:32 2016

254653

kbkk

Sun Oct 16 09:59:01 2016

255112

hvkhk

Sun Oct 16 09:56:33 2016

233823

bkk

Sun Oct 16 09:55:20 2016

32791

r6r76

Sun Oct 16 09:54:04 2016

5211

hvbkhvk

Sun Oct 16 09:53:58 2016

5211

ytrhdyth

Sun Oct 16 09:52:57 2016

7736

ytdhytyh

Sun Oct 16 09:52:51 2016

8577

yter76r76r

Sun Oct 16 09:52:44 2016

11100

xch

Sun Oct 16 09:52:36 2016

7736

hk;

Sun Oct 16 09:52:29 2016

9418

hk

Sun Oct 16 09:52:19 2016

16074

hdch

Sun Oct 16 09:51:13 2016

28995

my tutor

Sun Oct 16 09:45:40 2016

854810

ttt

Wed Oct 12 10:21:20 2016

354450

th

Tue Oct 11 12:50:28 2016

662589

record1

Wed Oct 5 03:58:12 2016

983235

heelo

Thu Sep 29 07:05:07 2016

440399

coba

Wed Sep 28 03:30:08 2016

2018646